Part No. / Datasheet Data Rate Wavelength Distance DDM
XF-SMxxCW010D-SDH-GP 9.95-11.1G 1470-1610, SM 10km
XF-SMxxCW020D-SDH-GP 9.95-11.1G 1470-1610, SM 20km
XF-SMx2xCW020D-SDH-GP 9.95-11.1G 1270-1330, SM 20km
XF-SMxxCW040D-SDH-GP 9.95-11.1G 1470-1610, SM 40km
XF-SMx2xCW040D-SDH-GP 9.95-11.1G 1270-1390, SM 40km
XF-SMxxCW070D-SDH-GP 9.95-11.1G 1470-1610, SM 70km



  • Supports 9.95Gb/s to 11.1Gb/s Bit Rates
  • Can be used with single fiber CWDM system or dual fiber CWDM system
  • Hot-Pluggable XFP Footprint Compliant with XFP MSA
  • 18-Wavelengths CWDM DFB/EML Transmitter from 1270nm to 1610nm, with Step 20nm
  • Very Low TEC Power Consumption
  • Distance: 10, 20, 40, 70km
  • Duplex LC Connector
  • Case Operation Temperature Range-5°C to 70°C
  • 2-Wire Interface for Integrated Digital Diagnostic Monitorin
  • RoHS, CE, FDA, FCC, TUV, UL certifactes


  • 10GBASE-ER/EW 10G Ethernet
  • 1200-SM-LL-L 10G Fiber Channel
  • SONET OC-192 IR-2
  • SDH STM S-64.2b
  • CWDM networks and systems
  • Other Optical Links


    • The CE marking is a mandatory European marking for certain product groups to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety requirements set out in European Directivices. To permit the use of a CE mark on a product, proof that the item meets the relevant requirements must be documented.

    • The Federal Communications Commission (FCC) is an independent United States government agency. The FCC was established by the Communications Act of 1934 and is charged with regulating interstate and international communications by radio, television, wire, satellite and cable. The FCC's jurisdiction covers the 50 states, the District of Columbia, and U.S. possessions.

    • FDA is an agency within the Department of Health and Human Services.  The FDA is responsible for protecting the public health by assuring the safety, efficacy, and security of human.

    • Working in partnership with the policy lead at BERR (The Department for Business, Enterprise & Regulatory Reform),

    • The certificate shows, that a component/subsystem can be used in a specific application according to a requirement class (RC) or a integrity level (SIL). The system integrator and end user must always be aware of how to use certified components/subsystems in safety-related function, respectively a safety instrumented system. Because of the many different possibilities, how to configure a safety system, the end user must get the related information from the manufacturer of the certified component/subsystem. ISO 14001 is an international standard that specifies a process for controlling and improving a company's environmental performance.

    • Underwriters Laboratories Inc. (UL) is an independent product safety certification organization that has been testing products and writing Standards for Safety for over a century.

Script logo
back to top